Physician Giving

With sincere appreciation for our generous physicians, Dignity Health Foundation Inland Empire would like to recognize the physicians who donated to the Foundation, July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019.

Agilon Health
Edgar Alfaro-McField, MD
Sunil Arora, MD
Harold Batin, MD
Brian J. Bearie, MD
Beaver Medical Group
Alaa Beydoun, MD
Joel H. Block, MD
Borrego Community Health
Alfonso J. Carillo, MD
Community Hospital of San Bernardino Medical Staff
Travis W. Cruz, MD
Betty R. Daniels, MD
Shanthi L. Dewar, MD
Global Home Hospice
Thomas M. Hellwig, MD
Daniel K. Hwang, MD
Inland Empire Women’s Center
Inland Heart & Vascular Medical Associates
Kaiser Permanente
    Monika L. Kief-Garcia, MD
Fariborz Lalezarzadeh, DO
LaSalle Medical Associates
Hiep V. Le, MD
Temetry A. Lindsey, MD
Lisa Mahoney, MD
Johnny A. Negusse, MD
Neonatology Medical Group, Inc.
Phil Piccinini, MD
Samuel J. Roth, MD
Alvin L. Russo, MD
San Bernardino Gastroenterology Associates
Fred Shu, MD
Somnia Anesthesia
Bryan L. Sowell, MD
Steve D Walker, MD
Victor V. Waters, MD
Stewart R. Wright, MD
Margo Young, MD